New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to website, however im 100% Real laidback enjoy have good time personality hit me up.

Hardwork, go getta, great personality, easy talk with, and goals im ambitous accomplish with good standards of just basically enjoy life even a total freak of 100% sexual kinky things of it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?While I can say, mostly anywhere public bathrooms, on beach, at the pool.etc
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On the college campus one of the instructor had interest figure she was single so we hit off in classroom plus other place.etc

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Truck Driver/Logistics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchTo me it no such thing as perfect only ur best so want to them self then we can see from there.
Our first dateAll types of good things to do.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSlave
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Power exchange, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasYeah but later

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smoking, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Cock ring, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTell later.
Fantasy sex partner:Tell later