New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving and loyal man, looking for his Queen

Hello ladies, my name is Paul and I am here looking to find my queen. I am a 59 yo Caucasian male. I have no children and I live in the Orange Grove area of Gulfport Mississippi. I absolutely have no issues with your age, size or children. I am pretty much open to any type of relationship, I hate being alone, it’s not very fun. I like to cook, fish, watch movies and pretty much like to have fun at anything I am doing. I work 2 jobs and 70 hrs a week but will always make time for my lady and making her happy. I just wanna say, if you have drama, lie, cheat are not honest or you just wanna use me, think again, it will not be tolerated at all. Not trying to be ugly, just putting it out there so you know from the start. I am not currently a paid member, but don’t let that stop you from contacting me, cause if there is any interest from anyone, I will upgrade instantly. Ok, now the good stuff lol. Yes, I am sexually active and I have a high sex drive. I absolutely love to give oral pleasure and I have been told numerous time that I am an expert in the art. I’ll do it for as long as you can take it, you’ll have to tell me to stop. I can also have sex for as long as you like and do not need the help from the lil blue pill lol. I am average in size and again stamina is not an issue. Pretty much open to anything with few restrictions. So, if you would like to be spoiled and pampered, satisfied and loved, please consider give me a shot at winning your heart. I hope you all have a great day and I definitely look forward to hearing from you soon, Paul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Never really has sex in public, but I am certainly interested, sounds exciting!!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At the reception station at Ft Jackson when I joined the Army lol

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?Love, respect and security
A Cougar should be:Honest, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Strong character, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchCharming, funny, sexy an overall good person with hopefully a high sex drive and like to have sex a lot.
Our first dateDinner and drinks, maybe a movie or going to listen to some music and maybe dancing and if thing are good and the stars are aligned, the rest of the night spent exploring each other and cooking a great breakfast in the morning for her.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I am strictly heterosexual, don’t think I could get into watersports , skat most definitely.