New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come Up and See Me Sometimes

Cougar (72) looking for Cub Jamaica, New York, United States

I am 65yrs, retired from an airline after 31yrs. I have an Associates Degree in Fashion, a BA in languages and MA in Art. I also went to Culinary School to study Pastry Arts. I am also a ex-dancer. I studied for many years, but at 18yrs I left the art world to get an education.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeDD

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA man of African descent, who is 6Ft and over, he takes good care of himself, and is very muscular. He must be intelligent and preferable educated. Please see what i am looking for and he must not be attached.
Our first dateRespect for one another, and have social graces. Be taken out to a nice dinner and have a great conversation to get to know one another. If we do not become close, then becoming friends would be good.